Pam Hanson, LSCSW, Founder

Advisory Council:

Bob Day, Stephen Minister, Church of the Resurrection
Terry Gross, MBA retired
Linda Roxberg, MBA, DST Systems
Rod Jantzen, Executive Director, Mission Southside
Moses Tabe Ambilichu, MD, certified by the American Board of Neurology and Psychiatry
David Willey, M.D,  Cedars Unit Director,Cottonwood Springs
Pastor Darryl Burton, Church of the Resurrection
Tom Apel, CPA, Board Chair, Gracious Promise


Board of Directors:


Board Chairperson, Penny Hardesty
State Farm Agent


Treasurer, Jim Baldauf
Business Banking Specialist, Royal Energy, Inc. and My Accounting Department LLC


Secretary, Janet Lowery, LSCSW
Adjunct Professor, School of Social Welfare, University of Kansas


Gloria Nepote
Clinical Liaison, Addiction Specialist


Marcus Wills
Social Worker, Johnson County Mental Health